Teaching hours:

  • Monday to Friday 3.30pm to 8.00pm
  • Saturday 8.30am to 5.00pm

Please call to enquire about available times and days.

Teaching is based upon the NSW School term. There are 4 terms of approximately 10 weeks. These may vary to 9 or 11 weeks depending on each term. 

We are open and teach on pupil free school days but closed on public holidays. We do not charge for public holidays and the weeks are adjusted accordingly for the term when enrolling.

  • Term 1, 2018 (11 weeks)

             Monday 29th January to Saturday 14th April

Public holidays: Easter long weekend Friday 30/03 – Monday 02/04

  • Term 2, 2018 (10 weeks)

             Monday 30th April to Saturday 7th July

Public holidays: Queen’s Birthday Monday 11/06

  • Term 3, 2018 (10 weeks)

             Monday 23rd July to Saturday 29th September

  • Term 4, 2018 (10 weeks)

             Monday 15th October to Wednesday 19th December

Term 4 student concert – Sunday 02/12/18 from 12.30pm – 2.30pm and 3.30pm – 5.30pm.

AMEB exams:

Friday 02/11/18 – Flute and Clarinet

Saturday 03/11/18 – Violin

Monday 05/11/18 – Piano

Drums – TBC

If you taking part in exams or have enquiries about our concerts please contact the school directly for exact times and locations.